Press release

Railway Police Task Force inauguration ceremony

A Special Railway Police Task Force has been formed by selecting officer personnel from the 18 police stations of the police unit to provide security and other special duties for women, children and senior citizens traveling in railway crossings across the state. Established under the heading "We have attended the public's help". To promote such a program, Mr. Danish Mansoor senior journalists and "ASIA editor, News Week Magazine and International Business Times (IBT)". has provided uniforms to the staff of the work force

The inauguration of the program held on 27/09/2021 at 10-30 pm in front of the KSR Bangalore city Railway Station Bhaskar Rao, IPS, Additional Director General of Police, Railways, Bangalore Sirigowri, I.P.S. Superintendent of Police, Railways, 2) Shri Shyamsingh DRM, South Western Railways Bangalore Division, 3) Mrs Kusuma Hariprasad, ADRM, South Western Railways Bangalore Division, 4) Shri Danish Mansoor Senior Journalists 5) Mrs. Debasmita Chattopadhya Banerjee, Senior DSC, RPF, Bangalore 6) Mr. Arula Ravi Chattu Sr.DPO, South Western Railways, as well as Railway Police and Railway Police Officers were attend the inauguration.